Kriya Kundalini Yoga Workshops

1 & 2) Kriya Kundalini Yoga: Level-1 & 2 Combined weekend Course

Life is both Material and Spiritual! Is it possible to continue our regular way of living and still be blissful in the midst of the super-fast pace of life? Do you ponder over questions like: “Who am I? What is the purpose of my life? Why do I feel a kind of emptiness within despite having everything? How do I move towards Abundance & Enlightenment in all the areas of my life? Is there a simple & practical way to Abundance & Enlightenment?”

Come join us! The Kriya Yoga Level 1 and Level 2 workshop is designed for open minded people, who are “FAST LEARNERS” and “are interested in both MATERIAL & SPIRITUAL GROWTH”.

Who can join?

Anyone with basic knowledge of English and burning desire to learn and grow.

Topics Covered: Level 1

1) Blissful breath
2) 2 min. Stress Management Technique.
3) Navel activation for confidence through Nabhi Kriya
4) 2 min. Anger Management Technique
5) 25 HB Nirmal Kriya for opening Chakras.
6) Bija Mantras for opening of Chakras
7) Seven Dimensions of Holistic Living
8) 49 HB Nirmal Kriya Initiations
9) 6 Step Nirmal Dhyan

Topics Covered: Level 2

1) Layers of mind
2) Limitations of Subconscious Mind & Power of Super Conscious Mind and the ways to tap it
3) Seven Bodies & Associated Engrams
4) Understand the Law of Karma
5) Learn Nadi-Samhar Kriya with 6 step Nirmal Dhyan
6) Learn to see Aura with naked eyes!
7) Understand Patterns of Thoughts/Habits/Behavior & learn the Shakti-Chalini Kriya to HEAL Self-sabotaging Patterns.

3) Kriya Kundalini Yoga Level – 3: Aura & Astral Travel Workshop

What you will learn in 3 days: Practice of Suryodaya Kriya with 10 Mudras, Aura reading & Colour aura reading practice, Aura of flowers, Jyoti-Tratak and Aura Reading, ESP, Premonition, Intuition Development, Exercises for seeing Emotional Body with naked eyes, Higher understanding of Chakras, Developing Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Clairsentience and Claire-cognizant abilities, Lucid Dreaming, Astral Travel (Daily practice), Decalcification of Pineal Gland, DNA Activation, Detailed understanding of Pranapat, Shaktipat and Shivapat experiences, Mokshadayini Kriya.

What you will gain: Level 3 is for committed students who are willing to practice sincerely. Development of clairvoyant abilities gives the student first-hand experience regarding higher aspects of life and allows the student to operate from a higher understanding. It opens a completely new dimension in your life journey.

4) Kriya Kundalini Yoga Level – 4: Chakra and Kundalini Workshop

What you will learn in 3 days: Practice of Maha-Kriya, Exercises for seeing various layers of Aura with naked eyes, Chakra reading practice, detailed understanding of Chakras, Developing super special Clairvoyance ability, Astral Travel (advance practice), DNA Activation, Higher understanding of various types of Shaktipat and Ascension.

5) Masters’ Training Certification Course

Kriya Kundalini Yoga Masters’ Training Program is for those who have completed learning Kriya Kundalini Yoga Level-1 & 2 and Kriya Kundalini Yoga Level-3 & 4 workshops and are regularly practicing higher Kriyas and also have capacity to see various Aura layers and Chakras with naked eyes. The purpose of Masters’ Training is to encourage participants to conduct Kriya and Meditation classes to spiritualize the whole world by 2020 and create heaven on earth.

Topics covered in Masters’ Training Program:

1) Who is a Master? Scholar – Mystic – Master (Brahmanishta – Shrotriya)

2) Knowing your own path – walking your own path (Karma-Kriya-Dhyan-Gyan-Bhakti)

3) Attitudinal Corrections for Householder’s Spirituality – Vyavahar-Shudhhi & Spirituality

4) Three Major lessons on Planet earth: Money – Relationships – Enlightenment

5) Secrets of Sutratma & Monadic Journey

6) Antahkaran Shuddhi – The minimum requirement for Enlightenment

7) Importance of Shakshibhava – Trio – Dissolution – Enlightenment

8) Secrets of Sustained Enlightenment

9) Seven Rays & New name

10) Know your mission and get going

11) Awareness & Understanding: Two wings to fly high in blue sky!

Eligibility criteria for Master’s Training Program is Level-1 & 2 + Level-3 & 4 + Capacity to see Aura & Chakras.

All Masters will learn to synchronistically simulate the experience of Pranapat – Shaktipat – Shivapat and will learn to impart “Experiential Understanding” to others. Throughout this training lots of attitudinal corrections will happen and you learn “Master’s Attitudes”.

All Masters will be initiated into Moksha-dayini Kriya and will be given new name according to seven rays to complete the monadic mission at earliest and a certificate to conduct Kriya Kundalini Yoga Classes.

Awaken Godliness within… Be a Master!